Definitions for "16th Canadian Ministry"
The Sixteenth Canadian Ministry was the third cabinet of Prime Minister William Lyon Mackenzie King. It governed Canada from 23 October 1935 to 15 November 1948, including all of the 18th and 19th Canadian Parliaments, as well as the beginning of the 20th. The government was formed by the Liberal Party of Canada.