Definitions for "1907-08 South African cricket season"
The 1907-08 South African cricket season was the seventeenth season of first-class cricket in South Africa. Only two first-class matches were played, with there being no first-class touring side and with the Currie Cup not being contested. Both matches were between Western Province and Natal, and were played at Cape Town.