Definitions for "Acalanes Union High School District"
Acalanes Union High School District is a district in southwest/central Contra Costa County in California. It currently has five schools: Acalanes High School in Lafayette, Campolindo High School in Moraga, Las Lomas High School and Del Oro High School in Walnut Creek, and Miramonte High School in Orinda. The district is committed to educating every student to excel and contribute in a global society.