Definitions for "All-Ireland Senior Club Hurling Championship"
The All-Ireland Senior Club Hurling Championship is an annual hurling tournament played between hundreds of senior hurling clubs in Ireland. The Tommy Moore Cup is awarded to the winners. Birr (Co Offaly) are the most successful club team ever having won the All-Ireland Club Championship on 4 occasions (1995, 1998, 2002, 2003).